Contact
Freight Management India, Logistics India, Logistics Mumbai, Freight Management Mumbai, Leading Freight Management India, Sea freight, Air freight, Warehouse, Logistics, Product shipping, TransGlobal, Mumbai, India, Ludhiana, Kolkata, Chennai, Bangalore, Bangaluru, Delhi
685
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-685,bridge-core-1.0.5,ajax_updown_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-18.1,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.2,vc_responsive
Mumbai (HQ)

Unit No 303, Satellite Silver
Andheri Kurla Road,
Marol Naka
Andheri (East)
Mumbai – 400 059
INDIA

Contact person – Sridhar Srinivasan
Email : sridhar.mumbai@tg-india.com

Phone: +91 22 40350629

Chennai

New No: 12/9, Sea View Towers,

Phase – 2, 3RD Floor ‘D’ Wing,

Krishnan Koil Street, Parrys

Chennai – 600 001

India

Contact person – Kiran Kumar
Email : kiran.bangalore@tg-india.com

Phone: +91 44 25222325

Bangalore

453, 3rd Floor,1st Stage,

Ganesha Temple Road, 3rd Block

HBR Layout,

Bangalore – 560043

India

Contact person – Kiran Kumar
Email : kiran.bangalore@tg-india.com

Phone: +91 80 25444883

Delhi

817- DLF Tower A,

Jasola District Centre,

New Delhi – 110025, India.

Contact Person – Sujata Lal

Email : sujata.delhi@tgfml.com

Phone: +91 11 46629011

Kolkata

Four Mangoe Lane

Surrendra Mohan Ghosh Sarani

Kolkata- 700 001

India

Contact Person – Asit Ghosh
Email – asit.kolkata@tg-india.com

Phone: +91 33 22435391

Ludhiana

Plot no 96, Room No 2, First Floor,

Opp. BSNL Telephone Exchange Rockman Road

Phase-V, Focal Point Ludhiana -141010 India

Contact Person – Devashish Kahali
Email : sales.ludhiana@tg-india.com

Phone: +91 161 4508001

Ahmedabad

303, Ashwamegh Elegance – 2

Near Ambawadi Circle Ambawadi

Ahmedabad – 380006

India

Contact Person – Kalpesh Shah
Email : kalpesh.mumbai@tg-india.com

Phone: + 91 99 2087 9272

Kanpur

TransGlobal Logistics Pvt.Ltd
G.S. Tower, Plot No 19,
Patel Nagar,Ramdevi,Harjinder Nager.
Kanpur : 208007
UP, India

Contact Person – Shubham Kumar Singh
Email : shubham.kanpur@tg-india.com

Phone: + 91 81276 74465